Mar 20, 2018 · If you'd like to permanently delete your account, click this link. That link will take you to the official account deletion page. Oddly, Facebook doesn’t have the delete account option in its
How can I delete my Facebook account and start afresh with Mar 17, 2016 Help Center - Facebook You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Copies of messages you Help Center - Facebook
Mar 31, 2020
Before you delete your account: Review the info in your account. Learn how to download data that you want to keep. If you use your Gmail address for online banking, social media, or apps, add a new email address for these services. Update your account recovery info in case you try to recover your account later. Learn how to add recovery info.
Mar 13, 2015 · Before we begin, make sure you want to permanently delete your Facebook account, not just temporarily remove it. Following the steps below will lead to complete removal of your Facebook account
Mar 02, 2020 How to Delete Your Facebook Account & Make a New One When you decide Facebook's no longer right for you or your business, you have two options -- you can deactivate your account or delete it. Deactivating your account hides it from the world, but it remains on Facebook's servers, along with all of your data. Deleting your account permanently removes your information from Facebook.